Click on >

for linking info or any web site questions.

TDMA Race Results 2009

Spring Carnival 2009

Thank You Again Sponsors

Times below are subject to review during spring races

Arleigh Reynolds 2009 Open Race Winner

Arleigh Reynolds crop 2009

 Website problems
will have 2nd day times and total in a few days

Open Race 1st Day


Christine Erhart 2009 day 1

Christine Erhart 2009 Women’s Race Champ

Womans 2nd Day and Total

Women's Race 1st Day

Gladys Erhart 3 Dog Champ 2009

3 dog race 2009 Gladys Erhart crop

3 Dog

Michaela Grant 2 Dog Champ 2009

Michaela Grant 2 dog champ 2009 crop

2 Dog

Cam Eller 2009 7 Dog Race Champ

Cam Eller crop

7 Dog

Cheechako Race

Old Men and Old Womens Race

Leah Marks  1 Dog Race Champion

1 dog Leah Marks champ crop

no 1 dog times yet


[Tanana Dog Mushers Association] [TDMA Sponsors] [Dog Racing Schedule] [Tanana Race Results All Years] [TDMA Race Results 2015] [TDMA Race Results 2014] [TDMA Race Results 2013] [TDMA Race Results 2012] [TDMA Race Results 2011] [TDMA Race Results 2010] [TDMA Race Results 2009] [TDMA Race Results 2008] [TDMA Race Results 2007] [Racing Dogs] [Traveling Dogs] [Links of Interest]