Click on >

for linking info or any web site questions.

TDMA Race Results 2011

Spring Carnival 2011

Thank You Again Sponsors

Times below are subject to review during spring races

Arleigh Reynolds
Arleigh Reynolds - Winner of the 2011
Ruby Marine Yukon River Open Championship

2nd day open

Arleigh Reynolds close1John Erhart closeGreg Taylor close
Arleigh Reynolds           John Erhart               Greg Taylor

1st day open

John Erhart
 John Erhart -1st day Open Race - 2nd place (off by 2:06)

Curtis Erhart
Curtis Erhart - 1st day - Open Race - 3rd place (off by 2:19)

Becky Erhart 2011
Becky Erhart - 2011 Womens Championship race winner

2nd day Womens

  Jennifer Probert
Jennifer Probert - 2011 Womens Championship 2nd place

1st day Womens resize

Billy Ann White
Billy Ann White - 7 Dog Race Winner for 2011

7 and 2 and 3 dog

Old and 1 dog

Cheechako 2011


[Tanana Dog Mushers Association] [TDMA Sponsors] [Dog Racing Schedule] [Tanana Race Results All Years] [TDMA Race Results 2015] [TDMA Race Results 2014] [TDMA Race Results 2013] [TDMA Race Results 2012] [TDMA Race Results 2011] [TDMA Race Results 2010] [TDMA Race Results 2009] [TDMA Race Results 2008] [TDMA Race Results 2007] [Racing Dogs] [Traveling Dogs] [Links of Interest]