Click on >

for linking info or any web site questions.

TDMA Race Results 2012

Spring Carnival 2012

Thank You Again Sponsors

Times below are subject to review during spring races

See below for all 10 Open Musher Pictures from 1st day
(compliments of Yukon Route Productions)

2012  Open 1 Race005
Becky Erhart best

1st place Women’s Race Champ - Becky Erhart

2012 Race001
Courtney Agnes best

2nd place Women’s Race Champ - Courtney Agnes

2012 Race002
Richard Walsh
2012  7 dog Race004
Joe Roberts
Ashley nicholia
2012  2 dog Race003
2012 1 dog Race008
2012 Cheechako Race007
2012 Old persons Race009
Greg Taylor
John Erhart1
Marvin Kokrine
James Roberts
Eddie Dayton
Tom Moore
Francis Roberts
Francis Captain
Mike Fields
Mike Stevens

[Tanana Dog Mushers Association] [TDMA Sponsors] [Dog Racing Schedule] [Tanana Race Results All Years] [TDMA Race Results 2015] [TDMA Race Results 2014] [TDMA Race Results 2013] [TDMA Race Results 2012] [TDMA Race Results 2011] [TDMA Race Results 2010] [TDMA Race Results 2009] [TDMA Race Results 2008] [TDMA Race Results 2007] [Racing Dogs] [Traveling Dogs] [Links of Interest]